Sort:  

No brother... This contest will run 15 days

Hello @ospro i think it was written 10 days about contest time on the post wasn't? You should have edited your post if you made the new changes.

Hello there @ospro i think its already been more than 15 days what's the update about the contest?

You will definitely get the prize today. When I used to organize the contest, a lot of people used to participate in my contest. But now they have moved elsewhere and my content could not reach more people. I wanted to give the prize and I wanted to give everyone some amount of prize. Since only you have participated, I would like to give you 10 steem rewards.

Well there are many contests going on. People are more focusing on @steemitblog daily challenges. But you can promote your content in different communities so that more people join. Thank you @ospro

I will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60