🔥 Why slowly accumulating crypto matters?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello!

As some of you know I am slowly grinding my way up in the crypto game. I have been accumulating crypto since 2017 and I never converted any back to FIAT. I've seen my portfolio spike into astronomic levels and then dump back to the beggining.

What I have been doing during this 3 and a half years is keep accumulating. Slowly but steady, this has always been the secret to success. Consistency is key to achieve great results.

Here I am, publishing and sharing my crypto journey with you. And today I want to show you why slowly accumulate crypto matters.

Sometimes, an image is enough:

small.jpg

A consistent effort over time adds up, even if is really tiny. The difference is enormous and it increases if we calculate it for (1,02)^365 the result is 1,377.


What's the plan now?

The same. Accumulate as much as possible, this time with the lesson learned I will be able to slowly sell when we will ride to the top.

Selling at the top is nearly impossible, I can say that if you are selling at the top of this bull run you are just lucky. Nobody know when this will end, but in my opinion we are far from the top now. The plan is to keep accumulating and then change the strategy to start selling small % of the portfolio over a period of time.

This is the second chance I got to secure some gains, I will be really careful to not miss the boat again.

Enjoy! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Sort:  

Enjoy the snowball effect to grow your wealth. :)

Hello @resiliencia
You are quite right, there are constants in the accumulation of capital, in this case represented as cryptocurrencies.
I agree with you, we must get some results at this time. We never know when everyone's next run will be or how long this one will last.

since 2016 i am in the world of coins and i could see ups and downs good plans and bad plans so i can say that accumulating slowly but surely is one of the safest and most profitable ways there is, so i am applying it.

I admire your courage to build your token, you must have a high level of discipline to do that.

I guess we have similar plan. I am also planning on accumulating as much as possible right now .

Slowly and steadily win the race we all know that , as crypto market is booming we need accumulate as much as we can and keep it safe for our future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77