🔥 Brave (BAT) is one of the best crypto projects by far!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello!

The Brave Browser is one of the best crypto projects in my opinion. Brave is a web browser powered with the BAT cryptocurrency.

The product is reliable and super fast, I use it almost everyday and I prefer it over Google Chrome, Firefox or Opera. By default all the intrusive ads are blocked and you chose if you want to see advertising and their frequency.

This sounds cool, but the most important part is that you as a user are able to receive REWARDS just for surfing the internet.

image.png
Source

Ad-Revenue business model

The Ad-Revenue business model is awesome. It basically gives you the ability to receive a 70% of the ad-revenue. In exchange for your attention, you are able to accumulate BAT tokens.

Every month they update the BAT tokens purchased in their Transparency page. This July has been the BEST MONTH ever with more than 1.1 milion of BAT tokens Purchased by the Brave team.

The BAT project was founded by Brendan Eich, he was the creator of JavaScript and also a co-founder of Mozilla. The project it is definitely in really good hands and I am a huge fan.
I forgot to mention that BAT is built on the Ethereum platform.

Jonathan Sampson a web developer working in the Brave team often tweets updates about this, here you can find the last one:

image.png
Source

The price of the token is quite "stable" and this is not the kind of project that you should expect HUGE spikes in the price. However this is one of the best working products that involves cryptocurrency.

It is worth to follow this project.

Enjoy! 😊


Follow me on Twitter
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Sort:  

instead of being target for profit by these companies, we can take the power back and profit ourselves, truly amazing.

We are empowered by this projects.

Hello,... according to what you describe the Brave Browser Project seems to be a good option, and the fact that it has been built on the platform of the Ethereum gives an excellent reference about it.

Yes, I recommend you to test it!

I also use Brave, it's great, it's fast actually.
The use of ethereum Blockchain is a guarantee that it is on the right track, no doubt it is a good project.

Cool! Thanks for commenting!

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello friend thanks for sharing.

This project is really growing, by the time there are more and more people using Brave, I have it but I do not use it as often, I am considering using it always.

Hello friend! Well if you are a regular Chrome Browser you can save all the bookmarks and passwords automatically and move in 1 minute!😊
You will notice that the experience is faster and better!

I have been using brave since the last one year and as a browser, it works great and even fast. But in India, there is no way to withdraw the reward. You shared nice details about Brave project. Thanks

Well, I am sure that the rewards will be available to withdraw in India sooner than later, so I wouldn't stop using it if I was you.

Even I have not stopped and accumulating tokens and hoping to have the withdraw soon. I believe on this project.

I have a few BAT tokens, very few send them to me brave, because I used it for a while and when updating the window do not pay more attention, maybe I should download it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65