You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to post in a Steemit Community - for example Project.hope

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi dear @focusnow

Very interesting publication, I clarify several things I did not know.

From these communities will there be the option to schedule the posts or allow to have a draft to elaborate them ?.
There should be.

I will make my next post using this from the communities, I think it is a good way to support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes there should be a way to schedule posts. I will check to see if its possible.

 4 years ago 

I think that the publication options are the same as we have in the Steemit fronted, I hope that in the future they will add e-options...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11