You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $40 billion waiting to be invested in Bitcoin and Stocks!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It will be very good I am a singer of people who invest in bitcoin, but it will be much better if they invest in bitcoin Cash what is the future, it is much higher than bitcoin and transactions are made in a matter of minutes since it has a block of 32 megabytes, which allows multiplying up to 100 times the speed of transactions compared to bitcoin.

I honestly recommend that people go for bitcoin Cash as it is going to have an impressive boom and it is better than anything else. I can testify that bitcoin Cash has been what has radically changed my life, making me earn almost $ 100 in one month, something that I have never been able to here on this platform or on any other. achieve!.
I'm just hoping that as many Americans start investing in bitcoin Cash, those who read this comment will remember me in the short term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57