You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about the @Project.HOPE banner

in Project HOPE4 years ago

The use of this banner is really something very significant for the community,snd I agree with you that he has given it a very particular stamp, a guarantee that generates trust in each person who reads the content that carries this banner.I have not particularly used it because at the end of my posts I have a link that shows that my posts are unique and original.But in the next few days I would support the community using the banner from now on.

Well, i considered that it is a seal that represents us and elevates the sense of belonging to our beautiful community.

Sort:  

Greetings my friend @reinaldoverdu

Correct, the logo represents a symbol of trust, and the advantage of all this, is that it is precisely PH the community that has consolidated this symbol, therefore it is vital that we get used to use the banner in our publications. Best regards, thank you for leaving your comment, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65