You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Radiation in 5G Technology

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I still have my doubts about radiation, because to me particularly Long-term use of the phone causes me fatigue and I suppose that has to do with the radiation emitted by the phone. It has also given me a headache, I guess from overuse Interesting publication, I will be pending when you publish the continuation.

Sort:  

There is also the fact that when using the phone we are working on our eyesight, visual fatigue also has an impact on this. The brain does not rest and with the writing, reading and other activities that we do here on the platform, it can generate fatigue.

Also, something to consider might be that there are not enough advanced devices to measure other levels of damage that could be generated from these low frequencies. Despite the technological advance, I think there is still a lot to discover.
Thank you for your comment @reinaldoverdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70