You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence in the prevention and diagnosis of Coronavirus

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @josevas217

It is beautiful when technology is used in the right ways to improve human life manna, in this case these initiatives seem great to me.
I recognize that I am scared that these gigantic databases that feed these AIs are hacked and used maliciously; In this sense, I believe that safety mechanisms and technology must be implemented, which must grow vertically and horizontally alongside the AI. I think that this way many conflicts would be avoided.

Sort:  

Friend @reinaldoverdu
Grateful for your input.
I think that's what they're working on, to set some ethical limits to be able to use AI, but, as you say, those databases can always be used for good or evil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50