You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to save money using technology

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind comment that means a lot to me Another way to save money is by recycling all the plastics we have at home,In my case I tell you that I usually use the containers of soda bottles and I transformed them in pots where I grow vegetables, this in addition to which I am passionate (I am a fan of botany and plants), It is a very relaxing way, especially in this quarantine that we are experiencing.I congratulate you for using energy saving light bulbs, you are a person who loves planet earth!
And I hope you continue to save money with technology, and of course reading my uncles who are made to help quickly and easily for those looking to find quick solutions to their problems!. We keep tuned saving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44