You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE4 years ago

hi friend

changes are often difficult and this time is no exception. Life climbs the fence and we must decide whether to jump it or not. At least we should try. I am with you @crypto.piotr and with @project.hope because I am sure that the community will succeed and everything we have invested will not have been in vain. I think a double success is coming and that from this situation several very strong whales will emerge in both blockchain and in our project.
I am sure that in about 7 days (surely sooner) we will know the destination, I am optimistic and I know that we will be fine.
I recommend that you read my most recent publication because there I discuss techniques that help us overcome this type of crisis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66