You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best time to start an online business is now

in Project HOPE4 years ago

They are good methods and good ways that I used a long time ago when I started working from home, and I must admit that the business of doing surveys helped me a lot and with that I got up, in addition I must admit that I learned many interesting things through the surveys, as some were very exclusive and gave prizes that were sometimes electric machines, microwaves and other things.
Good post, I suppose you were inspired by my post on how to make money from home, and I can tell you that I worked with all the methods you mention, great to start building a capital.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes my friend, your post inspired me ;-). I think that in such a difficult period we should all try to build up new income sources. Thanks a lot for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72