You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushrooms and anticancer properties

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Very good presentation about your knowledge, Professor Luis.You know that I am one of your most loyal followers and I always find your publications fascinating .
Nature always provides us with what we need.

And I already said that Mario had a very good reason to chase and eat mushrooms all the time! (Mario Bros videogame) 😄

Sort:  

Hello @reinaldoverdu

I still remember my pleasant moments playing Nintendo, of course Mario Bros was the one I got to play the most (•◡•), I remember some of my friends telling us that those mushrooms that Mario Bros ate was the drug that activated his power, now Reinaldo making comparison to this video game event certainly this we can associate it to antioxidant life source. Thank you for your words.

Best regards, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64