You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always have a plan of entry and exit - Risk Control

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I'm sorry you had that bad experience, I almost invested in the bank of tron fortunately I did not make up my mind and did not invest, But what I mean is that we must have planning, even foresee a margin of error, which in my case I place it at 10%.In any case, we must be cautious, investigate and analyze the movements, as a general rule I have "if it's too good easy, I do not take risks!".

Sort:  

Hello @reinaldoverdu
Yes, indeed, to analyze more, but from those experiences many things remain, I learned some interesting things, among those how to validate those contracts, see if they are unalterable or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40