You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How regular curating and posting can develop the value of your account

in Project HOPE4 years ago

yes, it is a good idea to always power up, because this is how the account grows. I congratulate you, you do a very good job and it is very interesting to see the figures that you show, because without an advance in a short time Whenever I can I do a power up, unfortunately the situation of the country where I live (Venezuela It makes it very difficult for me to save and generally I must invest all my Steems in food

Sort:  

I understand that with the situation in your country it is very difficult to power up and probably you can't do 50 / 50. I think however that even if you power up only 10% of your earnings it is already great and your account will grow. Thanks a lot for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44