You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your staking strategy for steem?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

hello @achim03

I am always very happy to read your articles and I must thank you for the support you provide to the people of Venezuela and particularly to me. I find accumulating SP important and use the same strategy that you apply I think very soon the @steemitinc people are going to get the part of APR (earn interest on steem that you have saved), and it seems to me that due to the current situation The pandemic that we are living, should be carried out this practice as a show of good faith to the entire community and also to demonstrate their valuable contribution during this crisis.I think your @justinsunsteemit read this suggestion you will be interested because this would attract a new valuable amount of people to the platform, and I even think that those who have moved to another blockchain (hive)They would return attracted by this proposal.It is a smart decision and I hope you will put it into practice.By the way, thanks for your advice, they are very good!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You are right that saving Steem Power is not only good for your curation rewards, it also supports the whole community and the price of the steem token.

Thank you for commenting my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65