You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear fellow workers. Today is International Labor Day, my sincere congratulations. Project HOPE team

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thanks @lanzjoseg, congratulations to you for the great work you do every day, educating the community in steemit,to the users in your WhatsApp group,and your students at the university, including those who We talk with you in private.The worker's day is a day of honor, and although I love all this I do, I partly see it as one of the jobs that I always wanted to have and now I enjoy it.I take this opportunity to congratulate @crypto.piotr and all the authors of the community for publishing such interesting and high-quality content, keep it up doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44