My quarantined mindset, how did you get over it?

in Project HOPE4 years ago



Quarantine stuff

In this long period I really confine my attitude and my mentality they have suffered a great crisis, daily I hear the noise of sirens, the police making warnings with megaphones, and needless to say, people coughing, which makes me feel even crazier and more stressed.

I usually tries to have a positive mindset, meditate and not try to distress me, but living alone, and being locked up when they tell you that you should not have social contact, it is really difficult, people require interaction, contact,to be able to cross some impressions or ideas with someone.

But my face is transformed, as they see it in the meme, and is that looking at myself in the mirror I feel fatigued, exhausted, tired.I guess it's all part of the toxicity of so much information, because social networks, Radio and TV, in their eagerness to inform, make us more sensitive and we feel trapped.

I know I can have a lot of activities, so I don't spend all day watching TV, and for many years I haven't had a computer so for me it is more difficult to overcome that, add to that (for those who don't know), I am an Asperger and although due to my condition I don't like it very much socialize, I need to have contact from time to time and when I am limited by this situation, I am distressed.

So I only depend on my phone, and to go out even if it is 15 minutes to walk around here, to try to overcome this quarantine.

I feel depressed and sad, because I see the faces of anguish and bitterness people on the street, on TV, and I'm afraid of all the changes that are taking place, hope we can get over it and get the world back to wye we are used to comic book conventions, cinemas theater, museum excursions, travel amazing places, visits to our favorite restaurants, and meetings with our friends and loved ones.

I wanted to share my feelings in this post and what I feel is reflected in my blog this pandemic, after being locked up for more than 109 days. It is my way of draining my anguish.

Hopefully everything is normal soon.

And how do you overcome your quarantine?


¡See you on my next post!


Note: This content has been checked using http://plagiarisma.net/, guaranteeing that it is a 100% unique and original material

Creative Commons License
This work is under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License .

Sort:  

The virus caused a lot of things to change in our society and even celebrities are commiting suicide, the best thing to do is to constantly encourage and motivate ourselves as we go through life hurdles.

that's the ideal, support each other, talk and if it is possible to be supportive, being kind is very important in these situations that make people so aggressive and difficult.
I am very happy with your comment and your presence on my blog is very pleasant.

I used my phone during this lockdown even much more than I used myself

the same thing happens to a lot of people, I guess the stress is diverted using the phone I wish it was over soon, I've had a bad streak situations for about 3 years, however I stay being optimistic and getting over everything. Thank you for your comment on my blog, it is very valuable to me.

Man, I have got to say that I feel sorry for you, but I am also glad that you are fighting it. Spending more than 100 days in quarantine has got to be a major test to you, and I just encourage you to do your best... it will come to an end someday, and hopefully, sooner than later. Keep contact with friends, with the PH community, and find those tricks that will help you keep your spirit up on these tough and challenging days. With you in thoughts and prayer friend!

I am fighting the best that I can, because here is very difficult to deal with without water (they put it every 8 days), with daily interruptions and internet outages (and this makes it very duf me to do my job), and at prices that are outrageously high (the minimum wage is $ 4 and 2 lt of milk costs that go figure. All this combined makes me feel terrible.Fortunately I have the entire PH community and you my friend To whom I thank you for your magnificent comment and you are kind presence!

Very true what you write, this is quite hard I hope that somehow tranquility and peace come to you, as for me, the truth has not had any change in my life since the quarantine began, I know that it is quite rare but it did not come out Before quarantine, I usually socialize with my neighbors the same as always, the only thing that changes is that I no longer go out to parties on weekends.

I need to go to the cinema, somewhere else for a while. And on top of that the pressure of hearing alarms and megaphones from the police almost daily, yesterday they were until 9 p giving messages in this area. And well also other things, a while ago the washing machine was damaged, to top it off without money to repair it and that surely costs a fortune, in short all these things have me really rotten.But I appreciate your comment and that you stop by awui for a while to leave your grain of sand.

Too bad about the alarms that has not touched me yet, now that you say it I miss cinema a lot, cinema is the most magical thing in the world for me.

I miss going to the movies for a long time, I miss eating a good Chinese rice, and I miss going to the theater, but well, I hope this ends soon and I hope don't suffer that torture of alarms 🙄.

So I only depend on my phone, and to go out even if it is 15 minutes to walk around here, to try to overcome this quarantine.

I too make a conscious effort. Integral to our creation is a need to part of the endless universe of which we were designed for interacting with our breath and skin with the outdoors.

it is important that we go out, breathe and sunbathe, if not our skin and our mind get sick, the good thing is that always it is encouraging to have comments from your person and from the whole community, that helps a lot to cope with situation.

I believe beyond the financial strain and general economic problems the virus has caused, more importantly the mental health of everyone in lockdown is affected. People are stressed and fatigued like you said. I think the major damage is to our sanity more than it is to our finances.

yes, our psychological aspect suffers great damage, and it is difficult to deal with wst All these days I have been feeling depressed and trying to fight this. Maintaining an optimistic mind is everyone's job, and thanks to your support I have managed to feel better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85