The importance of sharing family momentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE10 months ago

8.jpg

Greetings again my dear friends of this wonderful platform, this time I want to share with you one of the activities that I rarely share on this platform, but, personally I like to do it a lot as is sharing with family, these are moments that make us forget about so much stress, so many activities to do in our day to day.

Yesterday July 4th of this year we were able to share the 64th birthday of Mrs. Olga Galué who is my aunt-mother-in-law and to whom I am very grateful for having given her all those wonderful values that I instilled in my wife, our parents are the most influential people in our lives and that is why we must always be grateful to them and give them all the love we can.

My wife was the baker on this important day for her, because these are details that mark the people who are important to us, actually the cake was super delicious because it was made with all the love in the world, Mrs. Olga is her aunt but she was the person who raised her and turned her into the wonderful woman she is today.

Everything went very well and the most important thing is that the birthday girl felt wonderful and very happy to share one more year of life with her loved ones, something that we should never leave aside and keep repeating these unforgettable moments.

Until another opportunity my dear friends.

Note: The image is property of the author @rbalzan79.

Sort:  

Sharing precious moments with beautiful family members is always a great opportunity one should never take for granted. Lovely photo you've got here, well-done buddy!!

You are absolutely right my friend, thank you for your lovely comment. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52