You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU STILL BELIEVE that Elon Musk is good for Crypto Space? [share your view]

in Project HOPE3 years ago
Hello friend @piotr.

It is very important that we can interact with you from these types of articles because you can really bring us a lot of knowledge about it, I think this Mr. Elon Musk before acquiring his BTC knew the energy consumption from fossil fuel burning sources, therefore, that at this point comes out with these statements leaves much to think of him.

As many comment, it may be a game for him, and demonstrate the power they have over the market, however, I think he has to measure his words since many of us live from this, we must also highlight how unstable the market of the most important cryptocurrency on the planet as BTC is, since other mechanisms should be created to strengthen in a real way the market and the price of BTC.

For me a person with these characteristics hardly represents a blessing for any type of market, especially the crypto market, therefore, it is quite the opposite, maybe I am wrong but the facts so far prove me right.

Thanks for letting us know more about the world of cryptos and also nurture us with so many good comments from users with experience in this type of market. Greetings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @rbalzan79

It is very important that we can interact with you from these types of articles because you can really bring us a lot of knowledge about it

Thank you for your kind and encouraging words. From my perspective: having discussions with you and other members of PH community broadens my horizons and my knowledge. So it's a mutual win-win :)

For me a person with these characteristics hardly represents a blessing for any type of market

It seem that we're having different view on that issue. I surely do not see him as a blessing. Not that I ever really did, but till now I wasn't quite sure what to think. Now I consider Elon Musk to be nothing but threat and a curse for crypto markets.

I appreciate your feedback. Have a great weekend ahead of you

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88