You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wife doesn't trust me - and she is probably right about that!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello friend @unbiasedwriter.

An extraordinary content you share this time with all of us, personally this happened to me with my wife when I was just starting with my publications on the platform, she told me I see you spend hours sitting on your computer but I don't see anything tangible in your pockets.
Today I can say the opposite and my wife already believes in me, for the simple reason that she can see the Fiat money in my accounts and actually helps us a lot with our expenses.
Thank you for sharing such interesting content with all of us, I hope that later you can convince your wife with facts in your accounts. Successes friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70