You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CENTRAL BANKS prints money like THERE IS NO TOMORROW! Is there any other option other than to join that madness?

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I was just listening to a news report and they talked about the fact that since 2010 the amount of USD Fiat has quadrupled just from printing. I agree printing is the way that governments are managing money just now. As long as the USD remains one of the world's reserve currencies, I don't see a collapse. But individuals like us most secure our own savings, investments and future. I would say one should not rely on the government for financial security.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts with me @rasbas

I also appreciate you resteeming my post. Hope to see you posting more often within our PH community :)

Stay safe and enjoy your weekend,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44