world coin

in Project HOPE8 months ago

image.png

source

Hello friends of PH I recently joined the world coin https://worldcoin.org/ initiative a project that gives money , I am not an expert on the subject , I just understand that the owner and CEO of world coin is the former owner of GPT chat and with the money he received from microsoft that was a 13 billion dollars , started the world coin project.

The world coin project is very extensive, with many plans for the future, I understand that they propose a fixed income for each human being, a solution to the global problem that humanity will face with the growing technology of AI, for that they are currently scanning the retina of human beings, I went to where the machine is and they scanned me.

The scanning allows me to receive an amount in cryptocurrencies , the cryptocurrency is the WLD and although at the beginning I had some system errors and it took about 10 days to receive my first bonus .

20907b3c-6001-455e-be22-f9781029fcd8.jpg

capture from my cell phone

As you can see in the captures on my phone that is what I have available and what I have received , there it also says when will be the next bonus and the amount , you can also offer the NFT that I receive or at least I call it that way , it says anonymous and says verified , that is what authorizes the account to receive the bonuses.

I do not know what will happen in the future with this project , it looks very interesting , the important thing is that today is free money and you have to take advantage , you can check if in your city is the machine to scan the retina and start earning cryptocurrencies.

d736b96a-7fcd-4a8d-83d3-c4a861882743.jpg

capture from my cell phone

I will personally claim all the bonuses and when I have 100 dollars I will make some interesting investment in a high risk project, because it is not that these good ones can make a difference in someone's life, they are only a few dollars but if you take those dollars and make that investment that you are afraid to make and it turns out to be favorable it may change your life for the better.

212ddf7b-31e1-437a-8959-a1ac29071c94.jpg

capture from my cell phone

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89