Time to think about a new investment

in Project HOPE9 months ago

in.jpg

source

Hello PH family today I want to share with you my thoughts , about my future investment I do not know what exactly I am going to invest in but I have some options and let's explain them in detail .

As you may know my previous investment went wrong , well better said my two previous investments went wrong , one in chelee and the other in bored army , I still have hope to recover something from bored army as the project is active , but with chelee I even plan to return .

Chelee is a project that I know the type wacht to earn , I invested 50 USDT and I currently have 15.75 token Lee , each token costs 2.63 that would give us about 41 USDT so I lost 9 USDT and my time , if we talk about bored army and invested 175 USDT and I have not recovered anything.

Investment.jpg

source

Although in bored army the project just goes bad , in chelee many earn if they follow the right strategy , it took me a month to understand the project , now I have to make the decision to invest or not , I see that everyone earn money with that project and it would be a shame to give up.

The other project I want to invest in is Cad , but they recommend me not to do it , the important thing is that it reaches a small telegram group of 20 people of a youtuber who is starting and has very few followers and I see them wanting to make money , so the logical thing is to do what they do and the rest is in the hands of fate.

Another project with which the telegram group wins is rainbow fund , it is basically a pyramid where you do not have to do anything just put your money and hope that the project does not fall , which someday will happen , for now everyone wins but maybe it's too late.

Now a new project came up one called heroe city a kind of game , so I just have to wait to receive my monthly payment and see how much I can invest , I hope this time to win but it is always a risk the world of cryptocurrencies and investments , so you should always follow the golden rule and only invest money that you are willing to lose.

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89