The first great lesson of the book Rich Dad poor Dad

in Project HOPE3 years ago

BeFunky-cfgrhollage.jpg

source

Surely the question we have asked ourselves the most in life is, how to make more money? A really very difficult question to answer, something that has always caught my attention is that the book how to get rich is one of the best sellers in history, generating millions of dollars for its author, the funny thing is that at the time of publishing it the author He was not rich and he got rich with the profits from the book, in an effort to answer myself this question and taking advantage of some free time, I began to read the famous book " rich dad poor dad" by Robert Kiyosaki and the truth I am fascinated with this reading.

The book tells the story of 2 children who at a very young age began to work in a kind of supermarket of the time, the owner of this establishment being the rich father, the poor father is a university professor, the book is narrated by one of the children as adults and he tells us how by sharing with these two parents he learned a lot about life and business.

In the first chapter of the book we are told how wrong we see the world, how the poor have a wrong concept of money is a matter of perspective and I really liked it a lot, it turns out that the rich dad makes the two of them work children free he tells them that if they get used to working for money, they will do what the poor do, this concept would really blow anyone's head but in the book children decide to work for free and that gives them another perspective on life, It turns out that because they have no money they cannot buy comic magazines so they realize a business opportunity, they set up a kind of subscription comic library where the other children could pay the entrance fee and read the comics.

5919903_rich dad por dad review.png

source

It is very interesting what this change of perspective raises: the fact of not working for money but that money works for you, it is not something mathematical, it is something that must be put into practice, everyone can try it, and then buy results, of course. Children started very young with these practices it is logical that in the long run it will bring them good results but I think it is never too late to try, maybe I have had a wrong perspective on life, I am not rich so I suppose I have done something wrong, I will try to apply these unconventional techniques that this book preaches and I hope to bring you another advice that I find interesting in a later chapter of the book.

Thank's for read



jhon 5.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  

Greetings friend, your story and reflection on the book is very interesting, I had the opportunity to read part of the book and I find it a very motivating reading loaded with much truth, which allows us to reflect on what we usually do and that does not allow us to grow financially.

See you later my friend, thanks for sharing your point of view, have a good week !

I'm glad you liked it, it's a great read and a great teaching this book, thanks for reading

Good article, I think money is a great measure of how things go if you work for free you don't have that measure.

it's the different perspective that working for free can give you, thanks for read

Very interesting perspective of this book, but not very deep. What bothered me about this book is that Kiyosaki writes a lot about the constant of learning, but makes little reference to the diversity of reality. In his other book, "Increase Your Financial IQ," he lists his practices more clearly and how they have helped Kiyosaki.

I'm going to read that other book by kiyosaki, thanks for the recommendation

I've read the book with much insight it's really a recommended book for users seeking to an intensive way of generating money. thanks for sharing at @ramsesuchiha

If you have your good lessons and it is an interesting read, thanks for read

I read this book severally and every time i read it, i find it really interesting, thought provoking and worth the time spent reading it

I totally agree it is worth reading it several times, thanks for read

RICH DAD POOR DAD, this was the book that got me to know Robert Kiyosaki. It was the second financial book I read after the Richest man in Babylon. I loved this book from the first look and i must say that it is a book to improve perssonal finance

I want to read the richest man in Babylon too, I'm glad you enjoyed Kiyosaki, thanks for reading

I have read kiyosaki's books and I have found every section really educating, he writes very well when it comes to financial segments.

I will read the other books then, thanks for the recommendation

These motivational book readings are very important for our economic and personal development. Greetings and thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67