You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment protects us from inflation

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hi dear buddy @crypto.piotr

I think the Fed has been busy trying to keep the population unaware that a financial crisis is coming, recently they started investigating Michael Blurry, who became famous and was played in the movie The Big Short by Cristian Bale, for put a few tweets warning of a crisis, so the Fed silenced it.

As for deflation vs inflation, I would rather live something more normal, here in Venezuela inflation is exaggerated, so since I have already lived 20 years in inflation, I would like to experience deflation for a change hahaha

p.s. your comments are always a great honor for me, thank you for saving my life dear angel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68