You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Economics: my understanding of the different paths to profit on Steemit.

in Project HOPE3 years ago

hi dear @shortsegments
congratulations, you just gave a master class on this social network, I just found about many things that I did not know,that will help me to organize myself better because I want to take advantage of this beautiful social network

The new token generation rate on Steem was set at 9.5% per year in December 2016, and the inflation rate goes down by roughly 0.5% per year; it will eventually stop when it reaches 0.95% in about 20.5 years.

WOW this data is new to me

The more you learn about Steem, the more impressed you will become.

I was very surprised especially with the amount of transactions per second that steemit can execute, that is positive it means that we have a great future and an incredible growth capacity, it is something that makes me happy and motivates me

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09