many scam in blockchain world

in Project HOPE8 months ago (edited)

scam-7478783_1280.jpg

source

Hello PH family today I come back with everything to this platform and to our beautiful community , I come back something sad because I try to make money with NFT projects and no pue again I made the same mistake, it is a valuable time that I could have used to make more post and earn real money with steemit.

I withdraw from NFT projects with a negative balance of 350 euros lost , I lost 150 in a project called nebula miners , unfortunately I joined a telegram chat of people from my country , all with the best intentions and dreams , they introduced us to this project and I decided to invest and the next day I was already in scam .

The other project with which I lost 200 euros is bored army , a project that is still running but with a token on the floor that I do not think it will go up , it would be wasting my time to insist on accumulating those tokens but they are 6 minutes a day so I will accumulate a few more tokens .

I'm left with entering a project called chelee and another called gift of legacy, surely with chelee I will win something but until I have the money in my binance I will not sing victory, about the gift of legacy project it seems to me the best project in which I've been I will make a post about them.

In the end I decided to leave the telegram group, I had made new friends there but to present a project to the community and the project turned out to be scam, says a lot about the leader, the project looked bad from all sides and the leader gave his word, so if we are going to be in chaos it is better to be alone, maybe someday I will enter another project but first I will dedicate myself to steemit full from now until the end of the year.

Fortunately I followed the golden rules and lost money that I did not need , but I feel like a stupid , it is already a long time in this world and lose money for my foolishness to believe that a project will become a millionaire is stupid , I will do things day by day , to save and buy cryptocurrencies like TRX and ADA and Holdear as much as I can , and above all return to write daily in this community.

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89