Let's look at the glass half full

blank-792125_1280.jpg

source

Hello my dear friends of project hope my true family hear in steemit , today i came to talk with you about my work, and how we can see the glass as half full instead of half empty , let's analyze my current work situation and I will give you my impressions.

I currently work very hard in a long and exhausting workday that leaves no opportunity for a second job , the salary is not the most adequate for all the responsibilities that I exercise, but it is a reason to give up, not having the right salary is not ideal, but what about seeing the glass half full?

Many times in financial education in PH we have talked about topics and how the simple fact of cooking your own food is earning money and saving on expenses, again in my life I was offered a great opportunity to not pay rent and take care of the household chores.

So I take it , I no longer pay rent , I can't sit around blaming my boss and my job , I can also do something extra in my life , sweeping a house and washing clothes in the washing machine is not forced labor , I just require a little time a day , I must also cook .

My boss after 2 months of being in the company gives us an opportunity and it is to sell water at work, our guests constantly ask for water in the evening hours normally told them where they could go out to buy but now he can sell them, this work week I generated 10 euros thanks to that.

calculator-385506_1280.jpg

source

So it's all about patience, at first I had no job, then came a not very lucrative job, then came the opportunity to not pay rent and now an additional job that in the first week generates 10 euros but will surely generate more in the future.

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62