Ethermail airdrop

in Project HOPE11 months ago

image.png

Hello project hope family today I come to share with you an airdrop I already registered and won , it is very easy just register , it is an email blockchain project , a project that decided to use the web3 to make things different , it is called ethermail and here I leave you the link so you can register and win https://ethermail.io?afid=64e5ddff8ced1a452a2fda26

image.png

Now i am trying to get into airdrops i know that many make a good amount of money with this and i saw a video about the project , i registered and as you can see i already received 202 EMC a token which will be exchanged later 1 to 1 for the airdrop token when it comes out .

image.png

Being honest this does not seem to be a life changing airdrop like uniswap , the one who received it received thousands of dollars , I think with ethermail we will receive by far about 30 dollars but for me it adds up .

I like the structure of the project a lot , they have worked on it and it is not something that will disappear , I will be very attentive the day the token comes out and if I can I will buy , about my 202 tokens believe me I will HOLD them as much as I can , I hope they will be worth 1 dollar and so I will have earned 200 dollars , but you have to HOLD and not sell the day of the launch.

It's amazing to see how people dedicate themselves to airdrops and make money , some have more difficult tasks than others , I'm going to start doing this with more discipline I have several airdrops of various projects in sight , but I do not have time to process them all ,I think I will make a hole in my busy schedule to devote an hour a day to airdrops.

I am currently looking to capitalize myself , I have some ideas I want to implement on the blockchain but without capital I can't do it , although I am going in with little capital to some projects , there is no better way to make free money than airdrops , I will try to do as many as you can between now and the end of the year this is the first one of the week.

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89