crypto doge mines a nft game in pre sale

in Project HOPE11 months ago

image.png

source

Hello project hope family, I have lost a few days without being able to publish because of the summer in Spain, it is very hot and that wears me out a lot, every time I have free time I rest my body sleeping, fortunately I already started taking vitamins and I have a extra energy.

I took advantage of my time to update myself in the crypto world and looking for projects and airdrops I found a project called crypto doge mines https://cryptodogemines.com/ , an NFT game in the pre-sale phase, of the crypto mines type where you click a day and if you win you earn money.

These people suggest not having a token, well, the project looks very bad as if they had done it without desire, it seems like a scam, they don't even have a discord, but I still went to their telegram and without thinking about it I invested 100 usdt and bought a box that would later cost 125 usdt, so I saved 25 usdt.

At the end of the presale they didn't even raise 2k of money so they decided to do a refund and do a second presale, I was able to recover my 100 usdt and I'm a little sad because I wanted to feel the adrenaline of playing an NFT game that ends anywhere moment .

If these people were scammers, they would have left with that money or simply after investing in marketing it was not worth leaving with less than 2 k, I just know that I am looking for low-value projects to invest, now that I work in Europe I do have the possibility of investing something and if it is not given and I lose it is not the end of the world because I will receive a salary the other month and it is money that is worth it.

I am going to be more active in steemit looking for an opportunity to increase my capital, I have already achieved it before and I do not see why I cannot do it again, I know that I have also lost money but in the end the profit has been more, in this new stage it is Irresponsible to enter a project as ugly as crypto doge mines but I only do it for fun, when the new pre sale comes out I will buy again.

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89