Bored Army game NFT

image.png

source

Hello PH family today I'm back with a post about a project I'm in and it's called bored army a NFT project of the NFT games type , I think man is the only animal that stumbles 2 times with the same stone.

About my life I had a few weeks absent , I was very busy with work , my body could not more , now I work less and earn less money but I could rest and I will do the things I like , i'm glad to return to PH and steemit .

I decided to invest in bored army a game that had an interesting premise, just jump for 3 minutes and grab a coin and you get 150 gold which in exchange are 1 dollar BUSD, is that the project works with BUSD and the NFT had a cost of 100 BUSD that leaves us a ROI of 4 months.

image.png

source

I thought well and spent 100 BUSD in a NFT after a month and have 30 BUSD spent 70 BUSD more and buy another NFT and there began the problem , due to the recent problem with BUSD stablecoin , the project decided to have its own cryptocurrency, the BRD and it went very wrong , just look at the graph of a token that started at almost half a dollar and today is not worth a penny .

The CEO was silent for many days , everyone accused him of rugpull but he showed up and said he would add updates to the project , at this point and from my experience it is difficult to raise a token that suddenly collapsed , it is possible that the CEO has wallets full of BRD token and he is the one who sold to ensure profits .

image.png

source

We do not rule out a miracle and that investors arrive , the project is still active can generate profits , but I think this very difficult and I give for lost my 170 BUSD , but I keep collecting daily coins and if I can recover something I will do it without hesitation , I think I will make one more attempt with the wacht to earn but the NFT games are eliminated from my list .

The important thing is that I invested money that I am willing to lose , and if the worst should happen , I always learned an important lesson about these projects that promise quick wins , I think if you don't get in on opening day it's hard to get your money back .

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83