Blankos block party a blockchain game

in Project HOPE3 years ago

81c0360d929cf6e5b5cfdfd.jpg

source

Greetings community, today I come to talk to you about blankos block party, a blockchain game, as you will remember I am looking for a third source of income and although sorare looks very good, you have to invest and I am still investigating how to make money with sorare, personally i not usually invest money as soon as I discover something I always do a deep investigation, with Axie Infinity I will investigate for months and with Sorare I will do the same.

But blankos block party raises another paradigm, because it is free and does not require a large investment, even if you enter at this time it is totally free because they are giving away avatars, avatars usually cost money and are NFT so you can sell them in the future, When the game is released in its entirety you will need to buy at least one NFT to play, if you enter the beta phase they will give you one, the interesting thing about this game is that it is a platform and it looks quite fun.

It seems to be a game with many mini games and I assume that in the future it will be fashionable, now, how do we make money? We can sell NFT I do not mean to buy an NFT and then sell it, which, if it can be done and it is a good idea, because the game store will not always sell the same NFTs, the store sells some models for a limited time and then passes to other models, this gives players the opportunity to sell their NFTs.

126502988_193904155562972_862442444961103367_n.png

source

We can make money, if we gain experience, because we can sell that experience, it turns out that the avatars can be mixed in a machine and you can create unique avatars for that you need some game items that you can buy or play to earn them, but in some cases it is It requires having a certain level of experience to make the combinations so you can play and sell this experience.

I think that the price of the NFTs will depend on the popularity of the game, as a gamer I think it is a game that will be in fashion so I think it is an opportunity, the game requires a i3 processor and about 2 GB of video so I can't play it so I plan to buy myself a better computer just to play this game and some other blockchain game too.

Thank you for reading



Sort:  

hello @ramsesuchiha,
this game seems to me quite interesting, what makes me doubt is that so much power must have the computer to be able to play it, in my country the limitation to enter to these games in the speed of internet and the expensive of a computer that has characteristics of gamer.

Yes, dear friend, your country and mine are the same, hahaha, unfortunately, ask for a minimum i3 with 2 GB of video. I have a lot of machine, I don't have a computer to play it, so I'm going to make an investment by buying a computer if God allows it.

regards

Greetings friend, the truth that the NFT games are fashionable and we must take advantage of the advantages they have, and for fans of video games are a great opportunity to earn money and have fun. I will investigate a little about this game, thanks for introducing it to us.

I hope you enjoy it, thanks for reading

excellent article friend @ramsesuchiha, I have always been interested in blockchain games, although I have not had the opportunity to play any... some time ago I met Axie Infinity by a friend, I found it interesting, the only thing is that to advance you need a considerable investment, but well in the near future I will find a way to play and maybe we will meet on the trip :)

I will continue to follow your publications, I liked this topic.

I'm already playing axie infinity, I'm not sorry, I started on May 12 with 650 dollars and I almost recovered the investment, already on June 25 I should be receiving profits

Oh wow I will definitely check this out currently I am not playing any game. So it will be a nice learning and enjoyment.

I hope you enjoy it, thanks for reading

It is very interesting what you say about the game as an investment considering that at the moment it is free, it would be fascinating to see how this translates into a good investment in the future. Thanks for sharing this information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95