Bill gates sell stock market

in Project HOPE2 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

source

Hello Project Hope family personally I am in the dilemma of whether to sell or not to sell some crypto I have in my binance account , the current economic situation makes the market lateralize so it has been the last 2 weeks that means the price can go up or down , of the market in general.

The news is bad in general, but I think the media is just looking for attention, on the other hand Bill Gates is selling his shares and it is something that can't be ignored.

Michael Larson through cascade investment is Bill Gates' stock broker and they are selling his stock, they have sold $1 billion worth of stock in a Canadian train company and have significantly reduced their stock in technology companies.

Parts that Bill gates sees something in the market that we do not know , it is known that he made money betting short against the company Tesla , he knew that those shares were going to fall and made a short on tesla shares , making money.

Bill Gates says that we should save as if we were in a crisis and we should invest with optimism, this is great advice but I believe that a person's actions are worth more than advice.

Bill Gates has lost 15 billion dollars in this bearish crisis, I think he is somehow trying to recover money and avoid future losses, we know he is reducing his portfolio but we don't know what he invests in or what he buys, he probably buys stocks secretly.

Personally I watch the market every day of cryptocurrencies , I have hope that a small recovery will happen , I think we are far from an uptrend , mainly because of the war in Europe , I think everything is defined there if the war grows the crisis will , but if for some reason the war stops the uptrend will return , however the cryptocurrency numbers this week are in green , I will wait a little longer to sell .

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  

Hello @ramsesuchiha
In the end we have no certainty of anything that can happen. I think these people who are the ones who control the markets finally handle insider information, and use it quietly to get the best results, it is something we can't.fight with, just give is wait.
There is now a slight recovery, but I do not think it is the real beginning of an uptrend. I don't think so.

you are right, it is not the beginning of the uptrend thanks for reading dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80