You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the big fall

in Project HOPE2 years ago

If you do not have an action plan is a good time to start one, in my opinion you should not waste your time trying to understand the reasons that led to the market collapse because that will only waste your time

I couldn't agree more, and I must admit that I wasted a lot of time looking for the reason for Terra's collapse which is something I have nothing to do with simply because I was not an investor in LUNA nor in UST

Thanks for the nice advice...

Sort:  

hello @qsyal,
many of the reasons that lead to a collapse are never revealed to the general public, that's why trying to guess is something I don't think you should waste your time, my dear friend, thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58