Small survey for Project.hope community members onlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

image.png

INTRODUCTION

image.png

This is going to be a short post and I will get straight to the point. My goal is to find out and learn which platforms and front ends are being used by our Project.hope community members.

It is quite obvious to me, that some users focus their efforts and activities on STEEM blockchain, and others on HIVE. And many are present and engaging on both chains.

Some are using Steemit.com / hive.blog as a front end. Others prefer more sophisticated solutions like Steempeak.com and PeakD.com. And I would like to see the bigger picture. And for that reason, I would like to ask all of you for an answer to a few simple questions in comment section below:

FEW SIMPLE QUESTIONS

image.png

Please copy and paste your reply, which is the closest one to you. You may also add some additional comment

a) STEEM/HIVE

I'm only on STEEM blockchain.
I'm only on HIVE blockchain.
I'm using both.

b) Standard front-end / steempeak front-end

I'm using a standard front end (steemit / hive.blog)
I rather use Steempeak and Peakd.com

c) BLURT

I'm VERY active on blurt
I'm using blurt but only on occasions
I'm not active on BLURT

d) LeoFinance.io

I'm VERY active on LeoFinance
I'm using LeoFinance only on occasion
I'm not active on LeoFinance

Example on HOW TO REPLY

image.png

That is obviously just an example.

a) I'm using both.
b) I rather use Steempeak and Peakd.com
c) I'm not active on BLURT
d) I'm using LeoFinance only on occasion

NO RESTEEM NEEDED

image.png

I will personally try to reach every single member of our community and share a link to this publication. DO NOT RESTEEM it -> I only need our active members to read and reply to this post.

Yours, @crypto.piotr
@project.hope founder

image.png

cc:
@achim03
@lanzjoseg
@fucho80
@juanmolina
@machnbirdsparo
@alokkumar121
@gandhibaba
@gbenga
@thetimetravelerz
@josevas217
@karamyog
@mintymile
@majes.tytyty
@uyobong
@hardaeborla
@reinaldoverdu
@ajewa
@oluwatobiloba
@carlos84
@josediccus
@vlemon
@awah
@samminator
@bala41288
@unbiasedwriter
@janettyanez
@luckyali
@franyeligonzalez
@newton666
@paragism
@reeta0119
@alexcarlos
@adityajainxds
@rishabh99946
@valchiz
@mandate
@tomoyan
@tfame3865
@mynima
@darthnava
@joelagbo
@ramsesuchiha
@hassanabid
@wiseagent
@haidermehdi
@alvinauh
@rbalzan79
@amestyj
@shortsegments
@alexbalan
@emiliomoron
@lastminuteman
@trabajosdelsiglo
@menoski
@munawar1235
@fijimermaid
@lupafilotaxia
@madridbg
@besticofinder
@sandracarrascal
@moohsin
@ritxi
@focusnow
@pedrobrito2004
@chireerocks
@deathcross
@chrisaiki
@phgnomo
@futurekr
@mojubare
@ojerinde
@frederickbangs
@eni-ola
@ben-edom
@ireti
@papa-mensa
@mikitaly
@syedumair
@sumit71428
@akdx
@peerzadazeeshan
@oredebby
@benie111
@bhoa
@belemo
@qsyal
@omegarojo827
@busted1
@alquimista1501
@chesatochi
@tolustx
@mauromar
@adeljose
@ritch
@r1s2g3
@resiliencia
@engrsayful
@sapwood
@team007
@lucabarbera
@rokhani
@abdt
@great-a
@fun2learn
@blockchainfo
@neavvy
@jadams2k18
@honarparvar
@guruvaj
@devann
@edgarare1
@flash07
@djennyfloro
@culgin
@spirajn
@forykw
@reverseacid
@tysler
@yonnathang
@doifeellucky
@the01crow
@solarwarrior
@tomlee
@cryptolohy7
@bobinson
@whatageek
@taimoorahmad
@madushanka
@lenonmc21
@gungunkrishu
@kryptarion
@lebah
@blind-spot
@levycore
@erarium
@olasamuel
@eloghosa
@laloretoyya
@iampz
@yohan2on
@chimzycash
@steemflow
@sathyasankar
@ale.aristeguieta
@face2face
@equaliser
@mtl1979
@dailyke20
@adechina
@leoumesh
@cieliss
@dumangabrielrr
@michaelmaddof
@nainaz.tengra
@crazysailor
@apoloo1
@suanky
@monz122
@travelwritemoney
@eliorrios
@hendersonp
@openmindedtraveler
@burlarj
@punkblogs
@sholly1
@mccoy02
@diogosantos
@joseph1956
@nainaztengra
@tocho2
@introspectiva
@gamsam
@neerajkr03
@jungleonion
@cryptoknight12
@arunava
@jondoe
@diego1306
@puncakbukit
@miguelbaez
@towerone
@ifgiaa
@kamranrkploy
@mickvir
@ashkharoo
@blacks
@bozz
@gifxlove
@rxge
@davidke20
@jehoshua-shey
@virajherath
@vishwara
@litshit69
@trabajosdeliglo
@emocional-mente
@filotasriza3
@macchiata
@videoaddiction

Sort:  

a; I'm only on STEEM blockchain.
b; I rather use Steempeak
c; I'm not active on BLURT
d;I'm not active on LeoFinance

Hi,
a) I'm only using STEEMIT
b) No
c) No
d) No

I'm only on STEEM blockchain.
I'm using a standard front end(steemit.com)
I'm not active on Blurt.
I'm not active on Leofinance.

Thanks for inviting me to participate in this survey. @project.hope. Hello @crypto.piotr, Here are my replies:
a) I'm using both.
b) I'm using a standard front end (steemit / hive.blog)

c) I'm VERY active on blurt

d) I'm using LeoFinance only on occasion

How is blurt treating you?

Other platform @metzli

on which blockchain was BLURT created?

Good afternoon! I understand what you plan to do and I am happy to help you. Here are my answers:


A.)I'm only on STEEM blockchain.
B.)I'm using a standard front end (steemit)
C.)No
D.)No

a) I'm only on the STEEM blockchain.
b) I'm using a standard front end (steemit / hive.blog)
c) I'm not active on BLURT
d) I'm not active on LeoFinance

a) I use both platforms.
b) I use peakd.com
c) I am not active on blurt.
d) I have used leofinance at some point but not active there.

(a) I am using both.
(b) I rather use steemit.com and peakd.com
(c)I am not active on blurt.
(d)I am using leofinance only on occasion.

Saludos, buenos tiempos para sus asuntos;
a) Estoy usando ambos.
b) Prefiero usar Steempeak y Peakd.com

a) I'm using both.
b) I rather use Steempeak and Peakd.com
c) I'm using blurt but only on occasions
d) I'm not active on LeoFinance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60