You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ERROR

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @barvon

Thank you for choosing project.hope HIVE, however I would need to ask you not to post within project.hope HIVE/community if your publication is not related to topics such as:

  • technology,

  • steem,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing

Posts in ENGLISH ONLY.

Otherwise you may unfortunatelly end up making our little community looking little messy. Hope I'm making sense? For that reason I need to mute this publication.

However if your publications are related to any of those mentioned topics, then please feel free to post it within our HIVE and I will gladly support it with some decent upvote.

yours,
@project.hope team

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I don't know about this, I think civil engineering is included in this project. Because before I also posted about civil engineering here, and no one told me about it.

I will delete it as soon as possible, once again I don't mean to mess up this project.

Have a nice day @project.hope :)

Thank you @barvon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87