You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU STILL BELIEVE that Elon Musk is good for Crypto Space? [share your view]

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Hello @crypto.piotr good to see you after a long while. Hope everything is good.
I strongly agree with you. I used to fanboy Elon musk but his recent interfere to crypto world has made me wonder why this pump and dump game. I lost a lot meanwhile. Ya played - buy the dip game but still it was damaging and very weird on part of Elon to play such game.
Literally sick and tired of these games.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @praditya

Thanks for dropping by. Didn't hear from you in a long while. glad to know you're still around :)

I appreciate your feedback. Have a great weekend ahead of you

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71