You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Playing Week 666 | A game of crypto musical chairs from the Twilight Zone.

in Project HOPE5 years ago

I kind of lost you here. You've shared links to few songs and .... I didn't get the message ... what am I supposed to do with it? Watch and listen all those songs? (first one was completely not my type)

Hi @crypto.piotr glad for your comment.

Yeah mate, I understand the first song on this post could very well not be your type. But it's just the 'introduction' tune to give to this post some context. And yeah, you should Watch and Listen all those songs to understand better or if at all the hidden 'message' of this post with only paying closer attention to its titles and the lyrics. };)

Excuse me for having made you feel lost here. You certainly are not the only one and this won't be the last time either. Hahahaha

Thank you very much for your attention and the upvotes. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36