PH CORE TEAM SUPPORT PROGRAM - Upcoming BENEFITS

in Project HOPE2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

line2.png

As most of you you may have already noticed, recent monthly support program (in the form of STEEM) to our most engaging PH members came to an end. I've been updating all our core team members about plans to finish it for the past few months.

I would like to talk about this topic and I hope that you all will spare 10 minutes of your full attention. Please do not skip any part of this post and read it all carefully.

I would gladly appreciate it.

BENEFITS of being part of PH CORE TEAM

line2.png

Mentioned change (end of "monthly support program") came also with another change within our beneficiary system:

from now on those of you, who are active and engaging within our PH community are setting up a smaller percentage (35%) of beneficiaries. Instead of standard 50%.
I also am focusing on upvoting those posts with stronger voting power and overall - I still prioritize people who are investing their time to read and comment on other authors' publications.

Active members can also count on support (upvotes) to their posts cross-posted on HIVE. On top of that, they are allowed to post 3-4 times a week within Project.hope (on average every second day, which gives max 15 publications a month).

At the same time non-engaging users are being requested to limit their amount of publications to 1 per week and are requested to set up standard 50% beneficiary.

In addition, active members of our team are often supported financially (we use funds on @ph-emergencyfund to help cover medical bills) and we cover the cost of English online classes for many.

CORE TEAM SUPPORT PROGRAM - Upcoming BENEFITS

line2.png

As you have noticed, I'm always looking for ways to stimulate engagement within our community and find ways to reward those who are putting effort in being an active part of Project.hope.

HIVE, WOX and HOPE token

Most of you are aware of @wox-exchange. And some of you are already holding some of their WOX tokens. This project didn't have a good start, but so far Xpilar managed to secure two witness positions in top20 (xpilar.witness and steem-supporter). They aim to use rewards from being a top20 witness to help stabilize the price of WOX tokens. It gives me hope that this project may actually do quite well and WOX tokens will maintain it's price.

Therefore, STARTING next month (1st of May) - all the way until the end of 2022 - I will be looking at the level of your engagement (comments) and reward with WOX token (as a bonus).
Currently 1 WOX tokens = 1.4 TRX (WOXfi treasury is being used to stabilize price at min 1 wox = 1 TRX)

Important request

This is NOT a "must" to follow. However, my request for all core team members is to avoid selling WOX token until end of the year 2022. And instead, simply stake it and accumulate those tokens. Hopefully within those few months WOX price will remain stable and utill then - let's give Xpilar and his team enough time to bring value and demand for WOX.


HOPE token

Within the upcoming months, HOPE token will also be launched and I will then use it to reward the most active and engaging core team members. As an extra benefit.
Updated timeline is available here:
HOPE TOKEN: when can we expect it to be launched? (my personal TIMELINE)

support on HIVE

Additionaly, all our core team members are being supported with decent upvotes on their publications on HIVE. This is to promote those of you, who are active and engaging within our community.

REQUIREMENTS:

line2.png

To be part of Project.hope CORE TEAM I mostly require just one thing: be active and engaging within the community. And most of all: BE CONSISTENT.

TO PUT IT INTO NUMBERS:

I would suggest 2 target levels for our core team:

LEVEL 1 (50 comments/monthly):

  • I would expect you to reach goal of min 50 quality comments monthly on posts of other authors
  • I would expect on average min 1 post a week published within Project.hope
  • Check your discord at least 1-2 times a week and visit our PH discord server every few days (to see if anything interesting/valuable has been shared over there)
  • You will be rewarded with 100 WOX tokens (as an extra bonus)
  • You will be receiving solid upvotes on HIVE

LEVEL 2 (100 comments/monthly):

  • I would expect you to reach goal of min 100 quality comments monthly on posts of other authors
  • I would expect on average min 1 post a week published within Project.hope
  • Check your discord at least 1-2 times a week and visit our PH discord server every few days (to see if anything interesting/valuable has been shared over there)
  • You will be rewarded with 300 WOX tokens(as an extra bonus)
  • You will be receiving solid upvotes on HIVE
  • I will also cover the FULL cost of online english classes for those who are currently taking them and are consistent with learning (currently we're covering a bit more than half of that cost).

DO NOT RESTEEM

line2.png

Please do not resteem.

SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS / PLEASE CONFIRM READING

line2.png

I will chat with each one of you directly via Discord. However, I would still need to ask you all to write a short comment confirming that you've read this post.

I also would like to know what you all think about it? I obviously will value every single feedback. We have several days left till end of April (utill I can still make some adjustments)

cc: @trabajosdelsiglo, @emiliomoron, @amestyj, @alokkumar121, @lupafilotaxia, @joseph1956, @josevas217, @madridbg, @adityajainxds, @samminator, @chucho27, @dgalan, @carlos84, @carlir, @rbalzan79, @hardaeborla, @menoski, @yusvelasquez, @tfame3865, @franyeligonzalez, @sandracarrascal, @tocho2, @lennyblogs, @ramsesuchiha, @thetimetravelerz, @garybilbao

Cheers, @crypto.piotr

Sort:  

I verify that I have already read this publication

This is really great and I love the fact that we will be focusing more on commenting on other publications as a core team which helps to improve the level of engagement in our community.. This is really a great development. I would definitely be in Level 2 since this is what I love doing 😄.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💞

This is simply proof of work I must admit. I love what I just read. I just love the way you keep bringing different strategies so that we can keep the engagement fire burning. Well, as for me I am in.

Hello friend @ Crypto.potr, I confirm having read the information. Thank you very much for looking for ways to support the active members of the community, encouraging our commitment, it has my support, the Tokens Wox seem to me a good way to encourage savings, so I do not have plans to sell them and continue supporting the project, We trust that I improve and become a good future investment.

hello @crypto.piotr

i think the incentives for being an active member are quite good, the minimum challenges required are quite reasonable. you can count on my support, on the other hand wox can be seen as a saving that will allow us to be more relaxed in december.

I confirm my reading, thank you for your continued support to the community

@ph-coreteam I confirm that I have read the publication.

I will be joining the level 2 and will be publication 100 quality comments monthly.

I like the idea as this will help in more engaging with other discord members. The simple idea to be more active in all the respect. I like to thank you to support all the members and making this community a very strong community.

I have already read it and I strongly agree with these new guidelines.
In fact, I do not intend to sell my Wox tokens, I want to wait to see the development of the project, I know that Xpilar is doing a great job in this.

Greetings dear @crypto.piotr, I hereby confirm that I have read the socialized material and from my point of view I think the changes you have made are appropriate and that they are based on the participation of each of the users who are part of the PH team.

With respect to the wox touch and the project behind it, I consider that it is in a very young stage from there, we must give the xpilar team the opportunity to balance the economy of the project and as we have discussed on several occasions one of the ways to balance the economy is through the users that make up the community and supports the project and the ability they may have to hold the sale of their tokens.

Hello, I confirm the reading of this publication.
I think that the changes that have been taking place, as they have been little by little have been assumed calmly, without any problem.
Most are commenting, answering the comments left in their publications, everything is progressing well in general.
WOX tokens are a good way to invest, thinking ahead. I think it is a good contribution for the future.
And with the Hope token, when the project is already materialized, it will be much better.

Hello dear friend @crypto.piotr

The new method is working, from my perspective leaving comments after uploading a post creates a more organic interaction in the Project.HOPE community.

Undoubtedly setting up 35% of beneficiaries is not only a lower percentage that allows each user more rewards, but also allows to allocate income to the community funds to cover any emergency, and additionally have resources to get more delegators.

As for WOX, certainly the project presented very unstable beginnings that in particular made me doubt if it would really work, but as you well express things have been changing and Xpilar is looking to stabilize the price and this makes me rethink my investment strategy in WOX, the allocation of WOX tokens as a bonus for interaction sounds good.

Best regards, be well.

I think this is a nice idea and a way to reward commitment within the community. I believe that this strategy is for the best interest of the Project Hope community because engagement will be enhanced between community members. I'm in for Level 2.

Nice one buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40