You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🗞 Daily Crypto News, February, 20th💰

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Thanks for the news.

I see the Steem chart and I think I can keep faith in the success of this blockchain.

I see the links to games that you put and I already play in HolyBread, from the Beta, but (although it sounds strange) I have never played Splinterlands, I have heard several times about this game, but I have not entered it.

Now that I think about it, I even read that in my country there are people who generate their monthly living income playing Splinterlands ... Maybe I should look for some information and start playing a little.

Sort:  

You are welcome my friend. Steemmonsters is THE game on the STEEM blockchain ! You should definitely try it.

You can start for free even if it might take time to reach good payouts, it is still a lot of fun.

 4 years ago 

Ok, I'm going to visit the site to see more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63