You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow!!!! The Name Viral In Social Media(Elon Musk)

in Project HOPE5 years ago

I fear the Autocrats, whether they are individual natural persons or governments of States, in general, I think that any people who have a very great power cannot escape the situation of using it for the benefit of their own people, even if that harms the rest of the people .

Perhaps this idea is that I am so attracted to the idea of the decentralization of the blockchain, after all, the need for consensus and the possibility of auditing at all times gives me a little more peace of mind.

By the way, I use Facebook, but I accept that I have no real control over what they do with the data I share, I have no illusions and I know that if they can get money from selling me or my data, they will do it without hesitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38