You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Effective and Proven Ways to Lose All Your Money

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Hello, although you give the link to continue reading, I would have liked you to place the list first to know what are the 6 ways you approach, but anyway thanks for the post.

The issue of learning to recognize dangers for investment and learn to accept that "something that seems too good to be true is very likely to be false"

Sort:  

I would have liked you to place the list first to know what are the 6 ways

I also like it when the post is summarized at the beginning, just like on SeekingAlpha. It saves me a lot of time.
But also another reader told be before, I schouldn't reveal all my secrets at the beginning in the "Summary". And if I reveal too much I miss my target: To show my new site to the people.
Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47