You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEMIT GROW. My personal suggestion on how to bring more demand for STEEM [JOIN discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Thank you for the invitation to your post.

Affiliate marketing is a great option.
From all the replies I've read I must agree with @o1eh, YouTube affiliate marketing is the quickest, easiest and most cost-effect way to start.

From my side, shout if you need help. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for dropping by @patjewell and sharing your point of view

I wish youtube affiliate marketing was a solution to consider. Problem is, that our resource = people on Steemit. And we are all bloggers more than youtubers..

From my side, shout if you need help. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80