You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting the year and thinking about securing my investments

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I'm sure you'll do great, dear @josevas217! You have to move carefully because not all that glitters is gold.

I was part of the investors swindled by MTI; I lost about 0.195 BTC that I had achieved with a lot of work and effort.

This far from taking me away from the crypto world, only gives me more strength to start over again from scratch.

With effort, dedication and a lot of care I will be able to recover again the lost capital.

Big hug my friend! I wish you a year full of success!

Sort:  

Hello brother @pablo1601
Yes, unfortunately you have had that great loss, but in spite of everything, there is always a great learning curve.
It is good to know that you are still in the mood to grow in this cryptographic world.
This way to the order in which it is possible, you know it.
We are talking, and evolving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67