You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] Understanding Crypto Trading - Episode 6

in Project HOPE4 years ago

My dear and appreciated friend. As soon as I saw your crypto posts, I started reading them because there is little information about it that is clear to someone who knows nothing about cryptocurrency trading. Do you trade on the domestic market or use an exchange outside the blockchain?

Sort:  

Internal market. You may refer episode 3 here

I have started from 1st. My most congratulations for this type of publication. Not all of us understand how to interpret the internal market graph and I see that I will learn by reading all the ones you have placed.

Take your time. Market is always there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67