My Personal Business Growth Strategy.

in Project HOPE4 years ago

No doubt the year 2020 has been affiliated with so many drama’s, for some people there have been few win cases and for some other people it has been a complete case of basically unfortunate happenings but for all of us who are alive we have learnt to be strong and we are looking for a way to scale through the hurdles.

IMG_20200901_091142_368_1598948603617.jpg

Personally, this year has been filled with a lot of lessons, I have had reasons to almost quit and give up on myself at some point this year but there have also been other reasons to keep holding up until something better eventually comes up. It has really been a year of putting up and staying strong and after the pandemic it has been a phase of trying to recover the lost value.

After the phase of recovery, the next important phase is the phase of growth. Growth is highly necessary for every business and in order for growth to occur, the business owner must open his or her mind to a lot of possibilities to dream, there is no limit to the accomplishment of a dreamer so I have decided to open my mind to dream about the possible occurrence of good things that I want to happen in my business.

IMG_20200829_190402_017.jpg

A lot of business owners who have employees are usually quick to assign task to employees forgetting how well they also need to get involved in the business. It is the duty of a business owner that anticipates business success to get busy with the running of the business affairs and also be present in the business as much as she can, this will perfectly describe how passionate the entrepreneur is about the business and the entrepreneur will be able to fix the business issue as soon as they show up before they begin to lag behind.

Successful businesses are known by the trusted customer base they have been able to build, we want our customers to come at a time and keep coming back until they can bring their friends who will also become our customers, getting involved with customers buying experience will make them to continue to buy from us.

When I first got into business I hated competition, but I learnt that business success requires that we need to be prepared for competition all the time and always remember to place in a winning attitude that will guarantee that we win our competitors. The business must do something different from the norm, in order to keep customers coming around on a regular base.

I am ready for growth in my business and I know that growth usually starts with the mind, business should be placed on the foundation of growth and if that is not happening with your business then you need to make it happen.

[Images were taken with my mobile phone]

Sort:  

I remember always hating competitions also in business not until I learn and discover that competitions always bring the best out of business

Competition always helps the business grow and get better.

Hello friend, I congratulate you for your business and for always keeping motivated, I think it is important to do so in the face of so much adversity, certainly this was not the best year for many, but there were also people who were successful, so I think a lot depends on people's attitude, it is not the time, nor the year, it is us.

Thanks a lot for this motivational comment sister.

Hi @oluwatobiloba, I congratulate you for your willingness to succeed in your business, that is the attitude of the successful businesswoman ..!

Precisely, as you have said, it is necessary to accept the existence of competition because without competition there is no business and there is no growth, competition and variety make up the market of opportunities.

Very good attitude for a path full of successes.

See you..!

I clearly understand your view friend, thank you so much for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42