You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP STEEMIT GROW. My personal suggestion on how to bring more demand for STEEM [JOIN discussion]

in Project HOPE2 years ago (edited)

Great Idea. I use affiliate marketing every day… from Amazon to Adsense on YouTube. It adds up.

One of the best ones so far is Earncrypto and HideoutTV…

People get paid in crypto for watching videos (with Ads)

I set my crypto to earn Dogecoin and accumulated about 10,000 Dogecoin so far just from watching short videos.

You watch the videos on HideoutTV: https://hideout.co/viewerSignup.php?refer=100525

And set the crypto you earn with Earncrypto: https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

With Earncrypto you can actually set it to earn Steem and SteemDollars !!!

8B9E45FE-C5F5-4C47-9F03-D5157BEA2B19.jpeg

CE0CFBB2-7D2F-4822-A245-65271B2EDF33.jpeg

EE743C8A-6998-4BFE-BC66-C7D61C8E6632.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, really? This sounds good to earn the crypto you wish to.

I'm currently mining BTC every 4 hours while I trade with this awesome exchange called StormGain:

https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS151715133

With this invitation, you'll gain your first 3 USDT for trading and once 10 is completed as minimum, you can trade them and then withdraw profits. Mined crypto can't be cashed out.

 2 years ago 

Interesting @alegnita

Could you perhaps consider writing a post (and publishing within Project.hope community and sharing link with me?

I would love to learn more about this and I will get you some solid upvotes :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sure. I was thinking about to prepare it in order to also share this in my social media.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your amazing comment @offgridlife

I must admit, that I was not aware of such a sites.

Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Yours, Piotr

Sure…. I will connect on Discord

Greetings dear @offgridlife

How long did it take you to collect the 10000 DOGE?

about 1 month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33