You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Events - 10th March 2021 - Tomorrow ! Alerts !

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @besticofinder!
I wanted to inform you that my previous account [@nachomolina] has been hacked and closed, from now on I will be active with this new account "@nachomolina2". Please, friend, I would like you to consider following me. Soon I will subscribe my participation in the crypto academy contest

See you later

Sort:  

Hi @nachomolina2,
I'm sorry to hear that .. do you have a idea how you got hacked. what happened exactly ?

Hola profesor bendiciones soy su alumno de steemit

Aqui ise una tarea que no me ha evaluado https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@florni/tarea-de-la-semana-4-besticofinder-minado-de-cryptomonedas

Evaluehemela porfavor yo la publique a tiempo. Criptoacademia

@besticofinder
My passwords are compromised and I am currently trying to take the steps to regain access to my account: @nachomolina
"Hopefully everything goes well"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47