Zing tokens with 45% APR.. Its a nice APR

in Project HOPE2 months ago

Hello friends,

I am doing good, and I hope that you are having a good time with your near and dear ones.

Holozing is an upcoming game on the hive network. The game is still not available for play but the token is available in the market and because I do not have more hp in my wallet so I am buying the token for the market. I don't know whether it's a good investment or there is some risk but I think this game is looking good. Investing in any project when it is not even launched can be both ways. I mean to say it can be a great opportunity to get significant returns. It will happen if the project gets good growth and the value of the token increases. There is another side also that if the project does not do good then we need to be ready for the loss. This is why I say we need to be ready for both ways and I am well aware of this fact.

image.png

I am trying to have a decent holding for the token and because I do not have more HP or other assets so I am buying from the market. I do not have any specific goal with the token which is called Zing. I see a lot of people sharing their goals and milestones they are chasing on this gaming project and I think they are doing good. I think it's good if some people are trying to build their balance with this game and they can do it because they have the required resources. I do not have those resources but still I am trying to build some through my buying power. Most of my stake is purchased from the market and on top of that I'm getting some reward for staking Zing.

image.png

src

I'm very happy that I finally managed to make it 4000 tokens. This balance will also grow further because I'm not stopping here. I will try to buy some token every time I see some buying opportunity in the market. I don't know if I'll be playing the game or not but at least I want to have some scheme in the game. I am doing this because I'm sure there will be some form of delegation where these tokens will generate some reward. Because now the game is in the early stage which is the good time to buy some. I don't know whether the price of the token will increase or decrease. If it increases then also its fine but I hope this should be happening after the game launch. If it decreases then I am going to buy more and that will be the time for me to grow my balance.

The APR is good because it is almost 45%. I don't know if any other project is paying this type of reward which is high and I expect this will reduce as the time passes by. Reduction is expected because the community is growing iron distribution of the token is happening between more people. This is good for us and we should be happy because if the community is big then the value of token will also be more. It is the supply and demand concept where the token use case will create more demand and this demand will contribute for the price increase.

Once again I would like to mention here that the game is looking great and promising and this is the reason why I am trying to be involved with the game by holding more tokens. I don't think the game will launch another token and if this is the only token we have in the game so we can expect better value. Currently we have only a set to invest on in this game but I think now it is time when the game should progress further on the development and bring some type of sale for us. I will see how much I can invest on the sale to buy somersets which will be valuable later.

Thank you
Peace @mukund123

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84