Multiple ways to Build and earn Zing Tokens

in Project HOPE8 months ago

Hello friends,

I am doing good, and I hope that you are having a good time with your near and dear ones.

I am sure that many of you would agree with me that projects on Hive are way better and they are other good example where the team has been doing a lot for the community and they have opened an earning option for the community from day 1. Splinterlands also did the same by offering a one-year-long airdrop for the community. Now this upcoming project has followed a similar approach by offering more benefits to the Community and this is what makes a bigger difference on this platform.

Many Ways to Earn Zing

Most of us are aware that we have multiple options to earn the Zing token which is like in-game currency. Just imagine that you'll have more tokens with you which is considered as in-game currency later, and how it will impact the gameplay. It's a game where holding more in-game currency will benefit the gameplay and players are going to have a great experience. This time when the team is trying to distribute more tokens among the community, we must avail it. I expect that this situation will not last for too long and this is the reason why I think it is the best time.

image.png

It's like just being part of the community and earning tokens through different ways and also you can buy as the price trend is going down. Buying will always be an option for us but This earning opportunity will be for a limited time and this is why this should not be missed. We are so fortunate that there are projects that allow us to earn. Even now we have the opportunity to earn more tokens as part of the festive season reward and this is another plus point that we can say is given to us as part of the community.

Market Price

Now I will show you the chart for the zing token and you can see the continuous downtrend on the price. You got it right that the price is falling but it is not so fluctuating so this can be some sort of stable price movement.

image.png

source

I have been trying to track this project closely as much as possible for me. Now have a look at the below trade history for the token and, surprisingly, only one person bought the zinc token out of all these available orders and the rest are only sale orders. I don't know the reason why this is happening and maybe this can be because people got more tokens and they want to get some profit. In the market when some people try to sell something that can be more valuable without even knowing then consider this as an opportunity and it can be the time to buy. I will be buying the tokens but I want to be more greedy and this is the region I keep on tracking these prices.

image.png

source

If this continues then I expect more dip on the pricing. It's simple why should I buy it now when I can get it for an even lower price and every buyer will prefer that? I'm a buyer and I will buy but I will always prefer to buy at my price especially when I see that the majority of people are selling and when I see some stability in the price then I'm going to jump in and buy it. I'll not be buying a very big bunch but whatever I will buy is my stake and I will be holding it.

If you are also planning to buy then I highly recommend you to keep an eye on the price in the market and also keep on checking the trade history because it helps. It's simple that when there are more sellers then it is time to buy and vice versa. We also need to understand the game has not been launched that and it will take a couple of months for that to happen so whatever token we can build in advance through any way is a great strategy.

It's not financial advice that I shared here and I'm not an expert in this field. Being a part of this platform I have realized that jumping in the project at the right time is important because it can get you better benefits. I can say that now is the right time to enter the project but with buying you need to plan and decide when you want to do this because you might get a good number of tokens at a better price. Thank me later if you are successful.

Thank you
Peace @mukund123

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58